Identifier :
Metadata_Language: en
Object_Type: web site
Title: EUROCONTROL, External and Public Relations
Description: EUROCONTROL, the European Organisation for the Safety of Air Navigation, has 27 Member States: Germany, Belgium, France, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Portugal, Greece, Turkey, Malta, Cyprus, Hungary, Switzerland, Austria, Norway, Denmark, Slovenia, Sweden, the Czech Republic, Italy, Romania the Slovak Republic, Spain, Croatia, Bulgaria and Monaco. Founded in 1960 for overseeing air traffic control in the Upper Airspace of Member States, EUROCONTROL today has as its most important goal the development of a coherent and coordinated air traffic control system in Europe.
Keywords: air navigation, safety, europe, eatchip, eatms, crco, cfmu
Language: en
Address: 96 Rue de la Fusée
Postal_Code: B-1130
City: Brussels
Tel.: 32 2 729 9011
Fax: 32 2 729 9198
Metadata_Contact: Jean-Michel Rottiers