Anne De Wit
Anne De Wit
Full Professor
Unit Director
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5774
anne.de.wit@ulb.be
Fabian Brau Fabian Brau
Associate Professor
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5750
Fabian.Brau@ulb.be
Yannick De Decker Yannick De Decker
Associate Professor
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5784
yannick.de.decker@ulb.be
Laurence Rongy Laurence Rongy
Associate Professor
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5699
laurence.rongy@ulb.be



Alessandro Alessandro Comolli
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5779
alessandro.comolli@ulb.be


Delora Delora Gaskins
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5817
Delora.Gaskins@ulb.be
Matvey Morozov Matvey Morozov
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5912
Matvey.Morozov@ulb.be
Emmanuel Emmanuel Siéfert
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5787
emmanuel.siefert@ulb.be

 



Jean Gillet Jean Gillet
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5538
Jean.Gillet@ulb.be
Béatrice Hua Hoa-Ai Béatrice Hua
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5779
Hoa-Ai.Hua@ulb.be
Dimitra Dimitra Spanoudaki
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5998
Dimitra.Spanoudaki@ulb.be
Reda Reda Tiani
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5775
Reda.Tiani@ulb.be



 




 
 



Fabian Trillet
Fabian Trillet
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5535
fabian.trillet@ulb.be
Delphine Vantighem
Delphine Vantighem
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5534
delphine.vantighem@ulb.be



Pierre Borckmans Pierre Borckmans
Honorary Professor
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5771
pborckm@ulb.ac.be
JLDeneubourg
Jean-Louis Deneubourg
Honorary Professor
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5776
jldeneub@ulb.ac.be
René Lefever René Lefever
Honorary Professor
☎ +32 (0)2 650 5791
rlefever@ulb.ac.be



Alexia Papageorgiou

Alexis Grau Ribes

Jean-François Derivaux, now postdoc at the University of Cambridge, UK.

Mamta Jotkar, Marie Curie post-doctoral fellow at Universidad Politécnica de Madrid.

Chinar Rana

Virat Upadhyay

Valérie Voorsluijs
, now postdoc at the University of Luxembourg.

Julien Philippi, now postdoc in Tips lab at ULB.

Shyam Sunder Gopalakrishnan

Carelle Thomas, now plant environment engineer at Tarkett.

Sukhendu Ghosh, now assistant professor at Presidency University.

Gabor Schuszter, now assistant professor at University of Szeged, Hungary.

Ceri Middleton, now postdoc at University of Liverpool, UK.

Lorena Lemaigre, now Process Engineer at Höganäs, Belgium.

Domenico Bullara, now postdoc at Brandeis University, USA.

Priyanka Shukla, now faculty member at Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai, India.

Igal Berenstein, now researcher in Colombia.

Florence Haudin, now Research Engineer at Vulcain Ingenierie, Paris, France.

Luis Riolfo, now working for Schlumberger, Argentina.

Redouane Kartobi, now teacher at Lycée Emile Jacqmain, Belgium.

Thomas Gérard
, now lecturer at Borzuya virtual University.

Jessica D'Hernoncourt
, now working for Euroclear, Brussels, Belgium.

Philip Trevelyan, now Lecturer at University of Glamorgan, UK.

Mariana Baroni, now Professor at the Federal Institute of Education, Science and Technology (IFSP), Brazil.

Yuichiro Nagatsu
, now Professor at Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan.

Pauline Assemat
, Institut de Mécanique des Fluides de Toulouse, France.

Yasmina R'Honi
, now at European School Ixelles, Brussels, Belgium.

Christophe Almarcha
, now maître de conférences at Université de Provence, France.

Manoranjan Mishra
, now Associate Professor at the Indian Institute of Technology Ropar, India.

Renaud Maes
, now scientific collaborator at CEREPOI, Belgium.

Germain Rousseaux
, now chargé de recherches CNRS at the Université de Poitiers, France.

Dmitri Bratsun
, now professor at the University of Perm, Russia.

Alejandro D'Onofrio
, now professor at Universidad Nacional de General Sarmiento, Argentina.