Secretary

Name Office Phone Fax E-mail
Isabelle Renders 2.N.7.116A +32 2 650 55 81 +32 2 650 59 51 physth AT ulb.ac.be

Staff

Name Office Phone
(+32 2 650 xxxx)
E-mail
François Englert (emeritus) 2.N.7.106 5580 fenglert AT ulb.ac.be
Jean-Marie Frère 2.N.7.117A 5571 frere AT ulb.ac.be
Thomas Hambye 2.N7.209 5582 thambye AT ulb.ac.be
Laura Lopez Honorez 2.N7.113 5519 llopezho AT ulb.ac.be
Marianne Rooman 2.N.7.212 5572 mrooman AT ulb.ac.be
Peter Tinyakov (group director) 2.N.7.112 5574 petr.tiniakov AT ulb.ac.be
Michel Tytgat 2.N.7.208 5570 mtytgat AT ulb.ac.be

Visitors

Name Office Phone E-mail
Philippe Spindel 2.N.7.210 5569 philippe.spindel AT umons.ac.be

Postdocs

Name Office Phone E-mail
Iason Baldes 2.N.7.216 5575 iason.baldes AT ulb.ac.be
Rupert Coy 2.N.7.215 5584 Rupert.Coy AT ulb.ac.be
Raghuveer Garani 2.N.7.206 5865 rgaranir AT ulb.ac.be
Aritra Gupta 2.N.7.211 5868 aritragupta767 AT gmail.com
Deanna C. Hooper 2.N.7.217 5565 deanna.hooper AT ulb.ac.be
Mikhail Kuznetsov 2.N.7.212 5572 mikhail.kuznetsov AT ulb.ac.be

Graduate students

Name Office Phone E-mail
Quentin Decant 2.N.7.213 5581 quentin.decant AT gmail.com
Sam Junius 2.N.7.213 5581 Sam.Junius AT vub.be
Matteo Lucca 2.N.7.109 5567 mlucca AT ulb.ac.be
Jerome Vandecasteele 2.N.7.109 5567 Jerome.Vandecasteele AT ulb.ac.be
Laurent Vanderheyden 2.N.7.213 5581 lvdheyd AT ulb.ac.be

Undergraduate students

Name Office Phone E-mail
Pawel Krynski
Baptiste Rigaux

Former staff members

Name Office Phone E-mail
Robert Brout
Pietro Castoldi

Former students and postdocs

Please report any missing or unexact information on this page to mtytgat AT ulb.ac.be